Our Team

Company Principals

Bruce Parton

Bruce Parton

President
office@hpagc.com
Founded HP Associates, Inc. in 1988

Carl Virzi

Carl Virzi

Senior VP of Construction
cvirzi@hpagc.com
Joined HP Associates, Inc. in 2011

Charles V. Riccardi Jr.

Charles V. Riccardi Jr.

Controller and Estimator
criccardi@hpagc.com
Joined HP Associates, Inc. in 2003


In The Office

Kayde Johnston

Kayde Johnston

Operations & Marketing Manager
kjohnston@hpagc.com
Joined HP Associates, Inc. in 2009

Cassie Anderson

Cassie Anderson

Claims Coordinator
canderson@hpagc.com
Joined HP Associates, Inc. in 2011

Xia Quiros

Xia Quiros

Construction Operations Coordinator
xquiros@hpagc.com
Joined HP Associates, Inc. in 2011

Kim Columbia

Kim Columbia

Administrative Assistant
kcolumbia@hpagc.com
Joined HP Associates, Inc. in 2012


In The Field

Dirk Small

Dirk Small

Estimator & Account Executive
dsmall@hpagc.com
Joined HP Associates, Inc. in 2012

Alex Lugo

Alex Lugo

Sales Manager
alugo@hpagc.com
Joined HP Associates, Inc. in 2013

Sheldon Chaplin

Sheldon “Shelly” Chaplin

Account Executive
schaplin@hpagc.com
Joined HP Associates, Inc. in 2004

Walter Ramirez Jr.

Walter Ramirez Jr.

Account Executive
wramirez@hpagc.com
Joined HP Associates, Inc. in 2011
Image Coming Soon

Roger Leonard

Roger Leonard

Account Executive
rleonard@hpagc.com
Joined HP Associates, Inc. in 2012

Restee Collins III

Restee Collins III

Account Executive
rcollins@hpagc.com
Joined HP Associates, Inc. in 2013

Jon Aramoni

Jon Aramoni

Account Executive
jaramoni@hpagc.com
Joined HP Associates, Inc. in 2014
Image Coming Soon

Amparo Vargas

Amparo Vargas

Emergency Services
avargas@hpagc.com
Joined HP Associates, Inc. in 2012
Image Coming Soon